Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"I’m so happy that I’ve met Dr. Elena Vaynshtok. She is an amazing professional, that truly cares for her patients, very motivated and incredibly talented in her field. I came here with a broken ankle and spirit, but she inspired me so much and created specific treatments for me that my recovery progressed so fast. While my appointment i often observe her working with kids who have scoliosis and I’m so impressed how much she cares and is interested to see them fully healthy, the results are Incredible. I’m so thankful and thrilled that such professionalism exists! I’ll be running soon:) 🙏🏻❤️"
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"This place is great especially the physical therapist. She will help you and there will be a difference (a good one). The staff is respectful, caring, and helpful. I recommend this place to whoever needs to go to physical therapy, you will be happy with the outcomes."
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"They really helped me out, they didnt waste time and got me back to my better self. They are really good at their job."
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
"I am very appreciating for taking care)))🥰🥰🥰 Very good doctor"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful physical Therapy place. I started going to Prime Fitness PT a few years ago, and they helped me so much with my recovery. I really could not have done it without them. I continue going there on a yearly basis, as a follow-up. The staff is very attentive and professional. The office is clean and well organized. The physical therapist Elena is wonderful and very knowledgeable. Overall, a place I would highly recommend for both post-op PT and general PT needs."
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"I usually don't write many reviews, but after visiting Dr. Elena Vaynshtok today I felt compelled to share my positive experience. Dr. Elena Vaynshtok is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and treats each patient with sensitivity. She diagnoses efficiently, accurately, takes the time to listen to her patients, puts every effort to resolve your medical issue, and mainly she was able to pinpoint the issue causing my pain immediately. Her treatments and recommendations are very effective and the results are seen quickly. By the time I walked out from my 1st session I was already feeling a lot better. My experience with her staff has been very friendly and welcoming. From now on I will definitely refer her to my relatives, friends and colleagues as the best doctor for relieving pain, a real health care gem. I highly recommend Dr. Elena Vaynshtok and her office to anyone in need of relieving their back pain, and really can't thank her enough!!!"
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"I have been referred for PT after surgery for my arm where I had a muscle tear repaired. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional and I always received great care. "
Jun 17, 2019
"When I came to the office I had a big problem with my hip, it was hurting a lot. After treatment I don't feel any pain anymore, I am so happy that I can walk without pain. I want to say Thank you to Elena Vaynshtok and her staff she did miracle for me!!!!!"
Feb 04, 2019
From Google
"I am a tennis player and had a shoulder problem recently. Went to Prime Fitness Physical Therapy (Dr. Elena) and within a couple of visits my shoulder got much better. I would definitely recommend going to Elena (Prime Fitness Physical Therapy) if you have any pain or injuries."
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"I have been a patient of Dr. Helen since 2007. I did not find a better place for rehabilitation from surgeries and different diseases. Dr. Vaynshtok is vey attentive and will judge their results like a professional."
Dec 11, 2018
"I am very satisfied with getting procedures and their performance."
Dec 11, 2018
"Elena Vaynshtok is super professionall physical therapist. She finds individual ways to treat every patient."
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"I recommend this place because the workers are professional. They are concerned about patient's pain and help people to heal. I felt effect even after the first time..."
Nov 13, 2018
From Google
"The Prime Fitness Physical Therapy office is a fabulous therapy facility. The therapy care givers are remarkable, professional, skillful. On my second day of treatment the pain on my knees are almost gone. Highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of expert pain management. The staff are wonderful as well."
Nov 13, 2018
From Google
"The best PT!!! Happy I found it. Very nice treatment and great personal! Thank you Elena Vaynshtok, Nastia , Renji !!!"
Nov 10, 2018
From Google
"I am very happy with this physical therapy office. After third visit i feel so much better. THANK YOU! Highly recommended."
Nov 07, 2018
From Google
"Very good staff, very knowledgeable and attentive doctor!!! 👍🏻"
Oct 30, 2018
From Google
"My grandmother, Golda, has been attending this facility for the past 3 weeks. The clinical expertise and elite level of treatment services provided to her has been top of the line. Dr. Elena Vaynshtok has immense knowledge and takes her time to provide the best available care to her patients. My grandmother will recommend Prime Fitness Physical Therapy to all of her friends."
Oct 15, 2018
From Google
"Me and my husband are visiting this PT office for 3 years for our procedures related to our problems with a different joints. We always receive a great service and full attention from the staff. They helped us a lot to relieve our pains. Dr. Elena Vaynshtok is an amazing person and specialist. We highly recommend her and her staff to anybody!"
Oct 14, 2018
From Google
"I have been coming to Elena for the last tree years. I first came to Elena after total knee replacement. I regained strength and ability to walk very fast. Every time I have new problem I see Elena who provides the best physical therapy care there is."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"If you are serious about your health and getting better, this is the place to go. You get first class treatments that you can take home! I highly recommend it!"
Oct 08, 2018
From Google
"I want to say thank you to all staff of this physical therapy office. Knowledgeable, professional and very attentive staff. Elena Vaynshtok amazing doctor. I had problem with my back. But after 3-4 massages I feel so much better. It’s a miracle. Highly recommended."
Oct 08, 2018
From Google
"I was referred to this therapy office with diagnosis of plantar fasciitis. I had terrible pain, I couldn't even walk. But in this office after third visits I feel much better, I can walk, I don't feel pain. I am so happy that I came here. Every visit is 1,5 hour and amazing massage. Thank you for all staff. Very professional. You did great job."
Oct 08, 2018
From Google
"Prime Fitness Physician Therapy is a nice place with great stuff and friendly atmosphere. Dr. E. Vaynshtok is professional and knowledgeable doctor. She is very attentieve to the problems with which patients are coming to her."
Oct 08, 2018
From Google
"I'm very pleased with the results of the professional physical therapy at the Prime Physical Therapy office. I have come Elena Vaynshtok, DPT a ton of times and I'm always delighted with the respect from the team and the results that I get. I strongly recommend to come here."
Oct 07, 2018
From Google
"My mother Lyudmila Olshanskaya had an absolutely marvelous experience at this facility. She came with the horrible back pain and is now pain free after several sessions. Extremely professional and friendly staff. She was always serviced as soon as she came in for her appointments: no wait time at all. A SOLID 5-STAR SERVICE!! Thank you Prime Fitness of Brooklyn from both of us!!"
Sep 28, 2018
From Google
"I came to this office with my son with left elbow fracture and he progresses very very well. Doctor Elena Vaynshtok knows what she is doing, very professional. Super friendly staff. Best physical therapy place."
Sep 25, 2018
From Google
Sep 24, 2018
From Google
"I've been coming for 10 years in this office. Every time when I have a problem, I always come back to Elena. "This is the best office"."
Sep 24, 2018
From Google
"I was treated by Elena Vaynshtok for past 10 years.I am very pleased with the results of the professional physical therapy. Everyone who works there does their best to help you."
Sep 21, 2018
From Google
"My mother in law recently visited the office, and my family is thrilled with the results we are seeing. She was diagnosed with a condition called “frozen shoulder”. She was in pain, and could not use her arm, because the muscles have become week. She also had a torn rotator cuff in the shoulder. Within a few visits she began to feel more confident in using her arm, although the road to recovery is never short, she is making great progress thanks to the efforts of Elena Vaynshtok. I wanted to thank the staff for their friendliness and professionalism which is so rarely found. My family and I will continue to recommend Prime Physical Therapy to everyone in need of help."
Sep 18, 2018
From Google
"My daughter is a gymnastic who needs therapy do to over usage of her her joints. She has gone to different therapist in the past, Elena Vaynshtok is by far the best one. She is very skilled and attentive when it came to my daughters problem. She was highly recommended and I see why. My daughter felt better after her 1st visit. I recommend her to anyone that needs physical therapy."
Sep 18, 2018
From Google
"My husband and I are patients of Doctor Vaynshok for a lot of years. She is always very respectful and professional. Couldn't have asked for better therapy. "
Sep 17, 2018
"Elena and Renji are very helpful, friendly people and of course great PTs! They really explain how they will address your issue and are attentive throughout your sessions. In addition, it’s a comfortable clinic setting. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an overall diligent and friendly staff!"
Sep 15, 2018
From Google
"Trust me, look no further, this is the place that you definitely want to go to. The best physical therapy office! Great PT and PTA who truly care for you to get the results you are looking for !"
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"In this physical therapy office very nice atmosphere. Everyone take care of you with attention. Come you won't be disappointed. "
Sep 14, 2018
"This place is amazing!!!Dr. Elena Vaynshtok really know what she’s doing and really seem to care a lot about what she do. She is very knowledgeable and has wonderful bedside manner. She made me feel super comfortable and she helped out with my right knee pain issues immensely. Thank you so much ☺️"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"I have been pleased with the physical therapy I received from Elena Vaynshtok at Prime Fitness Physical Therapy. Elena Vaynshton is a miracle doctor!!! She's extremely knowledgeable, listens to her patients and cares very deeply about them. Very friendly stuff and clean equipment. Highly recommended!!!"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"Very nice and friendly staff!!! Excellent place for treatment!!! Highly recommend!!! Thanks for everything!!!"
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"I am very grateful to Doctor Vaynshtok for putting me back on my feet after a very complicated surgery.She is a very professional doctor, gives you the best full advice and recommendations on how to get better.She is very attentive and courteous person.She has a great physical assistant named Renzi and he is a wonderful masseur.He is very knowledgeable in his craft.It was a very good experience. Thank you for your attention and care!"
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"Nice & friendly staff! Have been coming here for a while now and words cant explain how great they are. Elena cares for her patients and takes her time, doesn't rush anyone out. If you are looking for a place that will help your body heal look no further. Very clean environment & an excellent place for treatment. Than you Prime Fitness!"
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"I am glad I stepped foot into Prime Fitness Physical Therapy! Everyone is super friendly and attentive. Thank you Dr Vaynshtok for your amazing care. Highly recommend."
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"Great office. Very knowledgeable and attentive doctors. Amazing care. Highly recommend."
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Elena is a nice person and a good specialist."
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"If you need physical therapy, I highly recommend this practice. I travel from Long Island to Brooklyn just to see Elena Vaynshtok, the owner of the practice, but her PT’s are fabulous too. Elena is very knowledgeable in her field. I didn’t think my ankle would heal as fast, but Elena was truly dedicated and determined to make sure I got back to my daily routine."
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"Elena and the people here are great. Place is nice and clean. No wait time just to be seen when you make an appointment."
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"As a mother of two gymnasts who have been in the professional sport for quite some time, I have taken my children to various physical therapy providers. Nothing compares to the care my children received by Dr. Elena Vaynshtok. The attention , the care and obviously the results of this care can’t be compared to anything we have seen before. Thank you Dr. Vaynshtok for your true professionalism and for the great care that you provide for you patients!!!"
May 26, 2018
From Google
"Very helpful and professional staff"
May 25, 2018
From Google
"I was referred here by my orthopedic physician for long ongoing chronic ankle and knee pain. From the first time I stepped into the facility I felt welcomed. I have been coming here for a little over two months and I have to say that I am almost back to 100%. Elena and her team are great therapists that make you feel comfortable and motivated because they are by your side from start to finish. I was really impressed with how smooth the office operates without any issues. If you are looking for a place that has great energy, people that are dedicated in their craft, and most importantly to become your healthy self again, I would’nt think twice!!"
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"This is superb practice. Dr Vaynshtok listen closely and prescribes excersises that suit patients. Her dynamic and comprehensive approach to the problem really gets results. I highly recommend this practice. Office staff is very attentive, professional and personable. You will get fantastic improvement with every treatment."
Mar 04, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Elena Vaynshtok delivers professional care with kindness. She and her staff are attentive, amazing and always go above and beyond. I, highly recommend her office. As always, her office provides highest quality. I, proudly consider Dr. Elena Vaynshtok our family Physical Therapist."
Mar 03, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Elena Vaynshtok delivers professional care with kindness. She and her staff are attentive, amazing and always go above and beyond. I, highly recommend her office. As always, her office provides highest quality. I, proudly consider Dr. Elena Vaynshtok our family Physical Therapist."
Mar 03, 2018
"It’s hard to put into words the experience I’ve had. I came in with a lot of pain, in what I believed to be my hips, but actually it was something different. I was met by a caring and knowledgeable therapist, who not only diagnosed what was wrong but promptly began to treat the symptoms. An hour later I was walking out with minimal pain and discomfort. I was given exercises I could do at home and already scheduled my next appointment. I have tried many offices and this is the first one that I can recommend with all my heart. AMAZING! I’m so grateful!!! Thank you!!!!!"
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
"Elena is the best physical therapist! As someone who came to her after surgery, I was very particular about who I would want as my therapist. She completely helped fix me after my Thoracic Outlet Syndrome procedure. Elena was also able to help take me to the next level and expedite my recovery process so much that it even impressed my surgeon. Her attention to detail and caring approach make her one of a kind. I couldn't be happier to have invested all of my time and effort with Elena."
Feb 26, 2018
From Google
"Prime fitness physical therapy is superb practice. My Mom who is the patients of this office for 10 years, suggested I choose this practice recovering from the bad knee injury. I did not believe her thinking all PT practices are the same. I was wrong. Dr Vaynshtok listen closely and prescribes excersises that suit the patient. Her dynamic and comprehensive approach to the problem really gets results. And as every office begins with the front desk representation, this office receptionist is very polite and attentive. I also feel safe during massage - excellent massage, and stretching, I trust Elena and her staff knowledge. I am not easy to please, but when you get fantastic improvement with every treatment, you understand that there are still practices that care about patients. "
Feb 26, 2018
"Dr. Elena Vaynshtok is superb physical therapist - she listens closely and prescribes exercises that suit the patient- pushing each of us to our limits . She focuses on the whole person strengthening the whole body and not just the joint at issue. Her energy must inspired you to come back as often as you can. Every day, she goes above and beyond for each patient . Just trust her completely!!! She has made a huge difference in my phyical well being. - Milla"
Feb 23, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Vaynshtok is superb physical therapist - she listens closely and prescribes exercises that suit the patient- pushing each of us to our limits . She focuses on the whole person strengthening the whole body and not just the joint at issue. Her energy must inspired you to come back as often as you can. Every day, she goes above and beyond for each patient . Just trust her completely!!! She has made a huge difference in my phyical well being. "
Feb 23, 2018
"Prime Fitness Physical Therapy is amazing. I felt I was in the hands of excellent professionals who really cared about me and listened to my concerns. Elena Vaynshtok is extremely intelligent and has a kind and caring approach. My experience today at Prime Fitness Physical Therapy was the best."
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
"Elena is an amazing therapist. I would not take my family anywhere else. If you want results, this is the place to go. Their service and professionalism is outstanding! "
Feb 16, 2018
"Dr. Vaynshtok is amazing. I have a very physically repetitive and demanding job. I started having pain in my shoulder and then my arm and then my wrist. Soon I developed numbing in my fingers. The pain was excruciating. I saw several doctors who all recommended Cortisone shots at best and surgery if that didn’t work. A friend referred me to Elana and I’m so grateful! She’s awesome. She listened to my concerns, and addressed them one by one. Not only did she treat me, but she helped me focus on maintenance. She taught me strength training exercises and stretching techniques. Along with therapy I’m as good as new. Thank you so much for all your help!"
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"I'm so grateful that I was treated by Yelena, who is so knowledgeable and professional. I truly felt her commitment to making me feel better and stronger. I learned so much during our sessions and am very thankful to her for my strength and corrected posture."
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"Elena Vaynshton an amazing speacialist and Dictor. She does a proper assessment of each of her patient. Individualizing a therapy for each patient and really making sure patient gets help and relieve. She is very caring, hands on and professional Doctor. I will recommend to see her and get a real professional treatment. She does make a difference and miracle."
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"I had muscle spasms and intense back pain that had effected my everyday life, after going to prime fitness and physical therapy within just three weeks I truly felt like a completely different person. I couldn’t be more grateful to feel myself again. More importantly the staff is fantastic, very helpful they truly care about their patients and are extremely professional. The office is also very clean, I highly recommend."
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"Great, clean and new facility. Friendly and calm environment. Dr. Vaynshtok is very attentive and her assistants make sure you are comfortable the entire time. After the first couple of visits there was already improvement and less pain. Highly recommend!"
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"The most professional and knowledgeable PT I have ever been to . Highly recommend. I have been here few times for different conditions and each time Elena has helped ."
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Vaynshtok is extremely attentive to each and every patient. The facility is underwent brand new remodeling with great equipment and is very clean. Always greeted with a positive attitude and smile here ."
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Elena Vaynshtok is extremely knowledgeable, professional and devoted to each and every patient. You are in good hands with the care you receive at this facility. I could not have asked for a better physical therapist."
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"Having chronic athletic inquiries for years (forearm and lower back), I recently went through a series of treatment sessions at this establishment. I went through an array of procedures (from stretching and deep tissue massaging to strengthening core muscles) - all applied methodically and skillfully. The staff, PT and the assistant, have demonstrated in-depth book knowledge and hands-on expertise. Strongly recommend to people with chronic back pain/injuries and people that have suffered sports injuries."
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"Excellent and knowledge PT. Very friendly office staff and a very pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommend!"
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"Knowledgeable PT and nice office. Completed eight visits. My doctor and I were extremely happy with the treatment. Used Pilates to prevent re injury. Definitely recommend this facility."
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


“I broke my ankle and Dr. Elena Vaynshtok really helped me to get back on my feet. Great therapy sessions. Very caring and professional staff. Thank you!”

– Darina



“Elena is the person to go to when in physical rehabilitation. Period.”

– Alexandra



“Dr. Elena is wonderful PT and is highly trained to help you with your musculoskeletal and sports injuries.”

– Chris



“This is very good physical therapy center with highly skilled therapists and also friendly ,caring staff.”

– Avanti



“Great doctors. Very knowledgeable. Take their time, noone is rushing.Awesome experience. Highly recommend.”

– Karina



“Amazing experience, Dr. Elena Vaynshtok took the time to listen to me. She truly heard what I was saying and expressed genuine concern in my well being. She did not let me leave the facility until she assured I was in better health! Thank you Dr. Elena!”

– Shamiul



“This is an amazing place to go , the physical therapists are really respectful and helpful. You can have fun while getting therapy. I couldn’t be happier about the progress I’ve experienced throughout my time coming here.”

– Alla



“I would like to mention that Elena is very professional in her field. She is always full of energy and has amazing hands. After each appointment, I feel back to myself. I made the right choice, because this is a very cozy atmosphere with friendly staff. Going back is always a pleasure!”

– Breanna